Executive Board Elections

Board members may be nominated beginning the third Monday of December and concluding the third Monday of February each year. Elections are held by mail between the third Monday of January and the third Monday of February each year. All members should receive a ballot in the mail following the close of nominations.

2014 Board of Directors

  • Chairman - Lynn Strub
  • Chair Elect - Danny Lee (will serve as Chair 2015)
  • Treasurer - Dave Henrichsen
  • Secretary - Ed Miller
  • Board Member - Jacob Burdette
  • Board Member - Derek Drube
  • Board Member - Danny Lee
  • Board Member - Russ Leighton
  • Board Member - Jenny Miller
  • Recent Staff Liason - Cory Shanahan
  • BSA Relations Coordinator - Eric Buher (Non-voting)

Board Meeting Minutes

click on the year to see available minutes as Word Document or PDF (2011 on)